Zari Hand Works http://www.zarihandworks.com Buy cheap pure zari punjabi suits. Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:05:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.7 Magenta Color Silk Punjabi suit with Zari Hand Work http://www.zarihandworks.com/magenta-color-silk-punjabi-suit-with-zari-hand-work/ Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:25:12 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=546 Front

received_10204218082587261

Neck

received_10204218082507259

Centre

received_10204218082467258

Border

received_10204218082387256

Arms

received_10204218081947245

Magenta Color Silk Punjabi suit with Zari Hand Work. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Silk Punjabi Suit of Grey Color http://www.zarihandworks.com/silk-punjabi-suit-of-grey-color/ Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:15:05 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=540 Front

received_10204190108727932

Neck

3500...-

Border

received_10204190108567928

Arms

received_10204190107927912

Silk Punjabi Suit of Grey Color. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Pearl and Zari Work on Off-White Punjabi Suit http://www.zarihandworks.com/pearl-and-zari-work-on-off-white-punjabi-suit/ Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:45:58 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=532 Front

---5500

Neck

received_10204190126368373

Border

received_10204190126288371

Arms

received_10204190126248370

Pearl and Zari Work on Off-White Punjabi Suit. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Organdy Fabric Off-White Punjabi Suit with Zari Hand Work http://www.zarihandworks.com/organdy-fabric-off-white-punjabi-suit-with-zari-hand-work/ Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:38:34 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=526 Front

received_10204218083747290

Neck

received_10204218083867293

Arms

received_10204218083787291

Organdy Fabric Off-White Punjabi Suit with Zari Hand Work. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Zari Hand Work on Beautiful Green Color Punjabi suit http://www.zarihandworks.com/zari-hand-work-on-beautiful-green-color-punjabi-suit/ Wed, 17 Jun 2015 16:43:08 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=519 Front

received_10204073230286044

Neck

received_10204073229926035

Border

5500

Zari Hand Work on Beautiful Green Color Punjabi suit. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Unique Blue Color Punjabi Suit with Zari Hand Work http://www.zarihandworks.com/unique-blue-color-punjabi-suit-with-zari-hand-work/ Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:32:41 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=513 Front

received_10204190103367798

3500 - Sipi

received_10204190103407799

Arms

received_10204190103167793

Unique Blue Color Punjabi Suit with Zari Hand Work. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Sky Blue Punjabi Suit with Light Embroidery http://www.zarihandworks.com/sky-blue-punjabi-suit-with-light-embroidery/ Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:17:20 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=507 Front

received_10204073229646028

Neck

received_10204073229206017

Border

hhh Dardoji - Aari handwork 2500

Arms

received_10204073229526025

Sky Blue Punjabi Suit with Light Embroidery. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Maroon-Red Bridal Punjabi Phulkari http://www.zarihandworks.com/maroon-red-bridal-punjabi-phulkari/ Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:43:30 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=499 received_10204190124048315

---7000--

received_10204190121248245

received_10204190121288246

received_10204190122648280

Maroon-Red Bridal Punjabi Phulkari. . Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Elegant and Beautiful Magenta with Zari Hand Work Punjabi Suit http://www.zarihandworks.com/elegant-and-beautiful-magenta-with-zari-hand-work-punjabi-suit/ Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:26:13 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=492 Front

received_10204218093987546

Neck

received_10204218093467533

received_10204218094027547

Border

received_10204218093667538

received_10204218093547535

Elegant and Beautiful Magenta with Zari Hand Work Punjabi Suit. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>
Thread and Hand Work on Wooden Orange Color Punjabi Suit http://www.zarihandworks.com/thread-and-hand-work-on-wooden-orange-color-punjabi-suit/ Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:59:38 +0000 http://www.zarihandworks.com/?p=486 Front

received_10204190116128117

Neck

received_10204190116008114

Border

1500

Arms

received_10204190115928112

Thread and Hand Work on Wooden Orange Color Punjabi Suit. Please Contact Us for the orders or any inquires.

]]>